University of Montenegro
TEMPUS JP 543662-2013
Home Page
ABOUT US
University of Montenegro
PROJECT EQIWBC
Summary of the Project
Project rationale
Project
Budget and cost effectiveness
Objectives
Working Packages
Activities
Logical Framework Matrix
Participants
Development
Dissemination and sustainability
Exploatation of results
Quality Planning
Project Management
Mobilities
OTHER
Important dates
Info
Download
Photo Gallery
Contact
Forum
Database repository
Moodle portal
LINKS
National Tempus Office
Tempus
 
TEMPUS JP 543662-2013 Improvement of partnership with enterpises by enhencement of a regional quality management potentials in WBC
Participants - TEMPUS JP 543662-2013 Improvement of partnership with enterpises by enhencement of a regional quality management potentials in WBC

UNIVERSITY OF MONTENEGRO

Contact person: Zdravko Krivokapić

e-mail: zdravkok@ac.me

UNIVERSITY OF KRAGUJEVAC

Contact person: Danijela Tadić

e-mail: cqm@kg.ac.rs

UNIVERSITY OF BELGRADE

Contact person: Jovan Filipović

e-mail: jovanf@fon.bg.ac.rs

UNIVERSITY OF ZENICA

Contact person: Sabahudin Jašarević

e-mail: sjasarevic@mf.unze.ba

UNIVERSITY OF EAST SARAJEVO

Contact person: Slaviša Moljević

e-mail: slavisavgd@gmail.com

CRACOW UNIVERSITY
OF ECONOMICS

Contact person: Tadeusz Sikora

e-mail: tadeusz.sikora@uek.krakow.pl

UNIVERSITY OF MINHO

Contact person: Goran Putnik

e-mail: putnikgd@dps.uminho.pt

University of Girona Escola
Politecnica Superior Spain

Contact person: Marti Casadesus

e-mail: marti.casadesus@udg.edu

Technical College of
Professional Studies

Contact person: Zoran Mirović

e-mail: zocco@hotmail.com

Association for quality
and standardization of Serbia

Contact person: Zoran Punoševac

e-mail: punosevacz@open.telekom.rs

City Development Agency East Sarajevo

Contact person: Nenad Koprivica

e-mail: direktor@rais.rs.ba

Paulo & Beatriz Consultores Associados, Lda

Contact person: Paulo Baptista

e-mail: paulonlbaptista@net.sapo.pt

Business inovation centre LLC Kragujevac

Contact person: Vojislav Veljković

e-mail: v.veljkovic@bickg.rs

Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra

Contact person: Iveta Zentkova

e-mail: Iveta.Zentkova@uniag.sk

The European Organization for Quality

Contact person: Eric Janssens

e-mail: e.janssens@eoq-org.eu

 
 


SEARCH

eqiwbc WWW


Free counter and web stats

Copyright CQM - 2013/ Design by CQM